Indigo Mode Software

Your software for all areas of fashion handling: versatile, modular and simple as never before

Learn more

INDIGO_slider_19

Whether fashion or lifestyle,
whether textile trade or production:
With Indigo Fashion Software you can
image all your business processes

Learn more

INDIGO_slider_12
For maximum ease of use
Experience the latest generation of interactive software components

Learn more

Monitor

The new generation of fashion ERP software

From practice for practice: Indigo Fashion Software is the optimal ERP system for all those who want to act professionally in the clothing industry. A comprehensive, browser-based solution – developed for all company sizes in the fashion, clothing, lifestyle and textile trade.

Indigo’s modular design offers maximum flexibility: You want to start with basic functions, such as intuitive article management, pre-ordering and warehouse management? Are you looking for a modern PDM system and your customers expect the exchange of order data in electronic form via EDI messages? Or would you like to use our PIM system in your end customer online shop? With one click the modules you need are activated. Merchandise management, continuous inventory, substitute settlements, calculation assistant, returns management – as a modern ERP system Indigo already has all this “on board” and also allows the activation of further functionalities during operation – when you need them.

Indigo Mode software is based on the latest generation of interactive software components. The modern architecture creates a contemporary user experience, fast response times and thus maximum operating comfort.

CONTINUE TO THE PRODUCT FEATURES

Responsive – but of course!

The days of pure desktop applications are long gone. Even “mobile first” is now “mobile now”. A motto to which we are fully committed: Whether you want to use the Indigo ERP system classically on a desktop PC, a notebook or just mobile on a tablet computer or smartphone – just get started. Indigo adapts.

CONTINUE TO THE PRODUCT FEATURES

Test us without obligation!

We would be happy to create a free and non-binding test account in our demo ERP system – there you can create and manage test entries and try out all functions at your leisure.

REQUEST A FREE TEST ACCOUNT

phone-icon

Give us a call:
+49 – (0)40 – 537 99 555

Indigo Mode Software

Ihre Software für alle Bereiche des Fashion Handlings: vielseitig, modular und einfach wie nie

Mehr erfahren

INDIGO_slider_19

Ob Mode oder Lifestyle,
ob Textilhandel oder Produktion:
mit der Indigo Fashion Software lassen sich
alle Ihre Geschäftsabläufe abbilden

Mehr erfahren

INDIGO_slider_12
Für maximalen Bedienkomfort :
Erleben Sie die neueste Generation interaktiver Softwarekomponenten

Mehr erfahren

Monitor

Die neue Generation von Mode ERP Software

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis: Die Indigo Fashion Software ist das optimale ERP System für alle, die professionell in der Bekleidungsbranche agieren wollen.  Eine umfassendes, browserbasierte Lösung – entwickelt für alle Unternehmensgrößen aus Mode, Bekleidung, Lifestyle und Textilhandel.

Durch den modularen Aufbau bietet Indigo höchste Flexibilität: Sie wollen mit grundlegenden Funktionen starten, wie beispielsweise einer intuitiven Artikelverwaltung, der Vororder und einer Lagerverwaltung? Sie suchen ein modernes PDM-System und Ihre Kunden erwarten den Auftragsdaten-Austausch in elektronischer Form per EDI-Nachrichten? Oder wollen Sie mit unserem PIM-System Ihren Endkunden-Onlineshop bespielen? Mit einem Klick sind die von Ihnen benötigten Module aktiviert. Warenwirtschaft, laufende Inventur, Vertreterabrechnungen, Kalkulationsassistent, Retourenverwaltung – als modernes ERP System hat Indigo  all das bereits „on Board“ und lässt auch im laufenden Betrieb die Aktivierung weiteren Funktionalitäten zu – und zwar dann, wenn Sie sie brauchen.

Die Indigo Mode Software basiert auf der neuesten Generation interaktiver Softwarekomponenten. Die moderne Architektur schafft ein zeitgemäßes Nutzererlebnis, schnelle Antwortzeiten und damit maximalen Bedienkomfort.

WEITER ZU DEN PRODUKTFEATURES

Responsiv – natürlich!

Die Zeiten von reinen Desktop-Anwendungen sind seit langem vorbei. Selbst „mobile first“ ist mittlerweile „mobile now“. Ein Motto, dem wir uns voll und ganz verschrieben haben: Ob Sie das Indigo ERP System klassisch auf einem Desktop PC, einem Notebook oder eben mobil auf einem Tablet-Computer oder Smartphone nutzen wollen – legen Sie einfach los. Indigo passt sich an.

WEITER ZU DEN PRODUKTFEATURES

Testen Sie uns unverbindlich!

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Testaccount in unserem Demo ERP System – dort können Sie Testeinträge erstellen, verwalten und alle Funktionen in Ruhe ausprobieren.

KOSTENLOSEN TESTZUGANG ANFORDERN

phone-icon

Rufen Sie uns an: 040 – 537 99 555