Online Shop

Imagine what it would be like if you could simply sell all your fashion and clothing items online via the Internet. The Indigo Fashion software can be easily connected to the Indigo online shop – a system that presents itself to the end customer in a modern and contemporary way (in the Enterprise version also with a completely individual design). For Pro customers we even offer the complete operation – from the production of the fashion article photography to the texting of the article texts. Even the most common payment methods (e.g. PayPal) are already integrated. And with Indigo you only determine the online collection and prices – get started!

The Indigo Online Shop offers a variety of functionalities, which we present below.

 

Learn more

Pro Version

Fashion labels, fashion designers, fashion manufacturers

Enterprise

Fashion service provider, fashion wholesale, online trade

Selection from preproduced designtemplates

Konfiguration

 

Our Pro customers are grateful not to have to deal with the complete design: From a variety of attractive design templates you can choose the one that seems charming to you. We take care of the rest and adapt logos and document templates – that’s it! The shop is already available “live” on the Internet and for your end customers.

Own design

Konfiguration, Design

 

It is also possible to use your own design – even through your own web agency! Thanks to Indigo’s clever and contemporary design, anyone with a little HTML knowledge can access the Indigo Shop modules and the data is displayed the way you want it to be. Without having to familiarize yourself with a complex shop system, you can build up a new sales channel for your fashion and create shopping experiences tailored to your target group.

Highlights

Acquisition, evaluation

 

  • Own payroll area and separation of General Ledger Accounting and ERP system
  • Exact processing of credit card statements to the cent
  • Integrated financial accounting as subledger accounting
  • Fraud prevention (“fraud protection”)
  • Quantity accounting as a securities account concept (Enterprise only)
  • Connection to the PDM module (e.g. article data, return of complaint reasons)
  • EDI connection to logistics
  • Dunning (email, PDF), multi-level

Online Shop

Stellen Sie sich einmal vor wie es wäre, wenn Sie alle Ihre Mode- und Bekleidungsartikel einfach online über das Internet verkaufen könnten. Die Indigo Fashion Software lässt sich einfach mit dem Indigo Online-Shop verbinden – ein System, dass sich dem Endkunden modern und zeitgemäß präsentiert (in der Enterprise-Version auch mit völlig eigenem Design). Für Pro-Kunden bieten wir sogar den kompletten Betrieb mit an – und das vom Herstellen der Modeartikel-Fotografie bis hin zum Texten der Artikeltexte. Sogar die gängigsten Zahlungsarten (z.B. PayPal) sind schon integriert. Und Sie bestimmen mit Indigo nur noch die Online-Kollektion und die Preise – legen sie los!

Der Indigo Online Shop bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten, die wir im Folgenden vorstellen.

 

Mehr erfahren

pro-modul

Pro Version

Modelabels, Modedesigner, Modehersteller

enterprise-modul

Enterprise

Fashiondienstleister, Modegroßhandel, Onlinehandel

Auswahl aus vorgefertigten Designtemplates

Konfiguration

 

Unsere Pro-Kunden sind dankbar, sich nicht mit dem kompletten Design auseinander setzen zu müssen: Aus einer Vielzahl von attraktiven Designvorlagen wählen Sie die aus, die Ihnen charmant erscheint. Wir erledigen den Rest und passen Logos und Belegvorlagen an – fertig! Schon ist der Shop „live“ im Internet und für Ihre Endkunden erreichbar.

Eigenes Design

Konfiguration, Design

 

Auch die Verwendung eines eigenen Designs ist möglich – und das sogar durch Ihre eigene Webagentur! Durch den cleveren und zeitgemäßen Aufbau von Indigo kann jeder, der ein wenig HTML Kenntnisse besitzt, die Indigo Shop Module ansprechen bzw. aufrufen und schon werden die Daten dargestellt – so wie Sie es wollen. Ohne sich in ein komplexes Shopsystem einarbeiten zu müssen, können Sie so einen neuen Absatzkanal für Ihre Mode aufbauen und zielgruppengerechte Einkaufserlebnisse schaffen.

Highlights

Erfassung, Auswertung

 

  • Eigener Abrechnungskreis und Trennung von Hauptbuchhaltung und ERP System
  • Centgenaue Verarbeitung von Kreditkartenabrechnungen
  • integrierte Finanzbuchhaltung als Nebenbuchhaltung
  • Betrugsprävention („Fraud-Protection“)
  • Mengenbuchhaltung als Depotkonzept (nur Enterprise)
  • Anbindung ans PDM Modul (z.B. Artikeldaten, Rückführung von Reklamationsgründen)
  • EDI Anbindung an die Logistik
  • Mahnwesen (Email, PDF), mehrstufig