B2B Portal

The Indigo Fashion software provides you and your customers with a business customer portal (also B2B or “Business to Business” portal). Via the customer administration, you simply activate your customers and, if required, their representatives for use and they can already log on to the portal via the Internet. You can delegate certain processes directly to the customer or have them used by your field staff directly at the customer.

With the B2B portal, the annoying entry of customer orders or pre-order orders via Excel, fax, etc. is no longer necessary: Already in the customer dialog you work in Indigo and so all order data is saved directly where it belongs. If your customers capture the data themselves, lean approval processes within Indigo enable fast further processing. This makes your company extremely productive and professional.

By the way: You also collect points with your customers by the fact that the entire order history can be viewed online and the customers are automatically informed by email depending on the order status. Simply clever!

The B2B portal offers a multitude of functionalities, which we present in the following.

Learn more

Pro Version

Modelabels, Modedesigner, Modehersteller

Enterprise

Fashiondienstleister, Modegroßhandel, Onlinehandel

Order entry

Data entry

 

Here your customers can enter the orders themselves. The agreed conditions, as you have negotiated them with your customers, agreed and deposited them in Indigo, are automatically taken into account. The order is automatically calculated online and, if required, customers can download an order overview in PDF format. A real added value: Already here your customers are shown the stock situation for the various fashion articles in the form of a “traffic light display”.

PreorderCapture

Data entry

 

Within the Indigo B2B portal, your sales force or even the customer himself records the pre-order quantities required for each delivery date or article colour and size. The recorded order data is first checked for plausibility by your team and only further processed in Indigo after release. This guarantees a consistently high data quality that leads to the fastest possible and consistent order processing.

Re-Order

Input, acquisition

 

As with pre-order, you outsource part of the order or quantity entry to the customers: With the re-order entry, your customers have a very convenient option of ordering fashion articles directly. The entire process – similar to pre-ordering – can be moderated by your customer service and entered data can be released after verification.

Order history

Display

 

Do you know this: The orders have been received and now the customers constantly want to know by phone or email what the status of their orders is. The Indigo B2B portal allows customers to log in directly via the Internet and view the entire order history. The detailed status is also displayed for each item. This saves you and your customers time in tracking orders.

Upload order lists

Upload, data transfer

 

Alternatively and in addition to the manual entry of individual orders, the Indigo B2B portal offers a great opportunity to process complete order lists. The idea: The customer prepares the order data clearly in Excel and uploads the entire, mostly extensive file to the Indigo B2B portal. The customer can add additional reference information (such as an order number, a cost center, etc.) – done! Once your customer service has checked and approved all data, the uploaded orders can be processed immediately in the Indigo Mode software or are already available in the various evaluations and quantity analyses. It can be that simple!

Customers information

Display, information dispatch

 

All your customers can decide for themselves whether they want to be informed about the order and delivery status of their orders. As a rule, customers are very interested in being informed by email about changes in the status of their orders. This principle is called the “push” principle, because information on orders is automatically “pushed” to the customers. In the customer area of the B2B portal, the type and frequency of messages (e.g. once a day, once a week) can be conveniently set. So your customers can decide for themselves what they want to see!

data retrieval

Display, data retrieval

 

The B2B portal offers your customers even more than order tracking: If you use the PDM (Product Data Management) module, you have the possibility to enrich your article information with various details: From detailed product descriptions to colours, patterns, styles, care instructions and photos. The great thing: Via the Indigo B2B portal, your customers can call up all this data in modern standard formats so that they can process it themselves (e.g. for import into their own Internet shop). Isn’t that great?

B2B Portal

In der Indigo Fashion Software steht Ihnen und Ihren Kunden ein Geschäftskundenportal (auch B2B oder „Business to Business“ Portal) zur Verfügung. Über die Kundenverwaltung schalten Sie Ihre Kunden und ggf. Vertreter auf Wunsch einfach für die Nutzung frei und schon können diese sich über das Internet im Portal anmelden. So können Sie bestimmte Prozesse direkt zum Kunden delegieren bzw. von Ihrem Aussendienst direkt beim Kunden nutzen lassen.

Mit dem B2B Portal entfällt beispielsweise die lästige Erfassung von Kundenbestellungen bzw. Vororderaufträgen per Excel, Fax o.ä.: Schon im Kundendialog arbeiten Sie in Indigo und so werden sämtliche Auftragsdaten direkt dort gespeichert, wo sie hingehören. Erfassen Ihre Kunden die Daten selbst, ermöglichen schlanke Freigabeprozesse innerhalb von Indigo eine schnelle Weiterverarbeitung. Das macht Ihr Unternehmen ausgesprochen produktiv und professionell.

Übrigens: Punkte bei Ihren Kunden sammeln Sie außerdem dadurch, dass die gesamte Bestellhistorie online einsehbar ist und die Kunden in Abhängigkeit vom Bestellstatus automatisch per Email informiert werden. Einfach clever!

Das B2B Portal bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten, die wir im Folgenden vorstellen.

Mehr erfahren

pro-modul

Pro Version

Modelabels, Modedesigner, Modehersteller

enterprise-modul

Enterprise

Fashiondienstleister, Modegroßhandel, Onlinehandel

Auftragserfassung

Erfassung

 

Hier können Ihre Kunden die Aufträge selbst erfassen. Die vereinbarten Konditionen, wie Sie sie mit Ihren Kunden verhandelt, vereinbart und in Indigo hinterlegt haben, werden dabei automatisch berücksichtigt. Der Auftrag wird automatisch online kalkuliert und bei Bedarf können sich die Kunden eine Bestellübersicht im PDF Format herunterladen. Ein echter Mehrwert: Schon hier wird Ihren Kunden in Form einer „Ampelanzeige“ die Bestandssituation für die verschiedenen Modeartikel dargestellt.

Vorordererfassung

Erfassung, Eingabe

 

Ihr Außendienst oder sogar der Kunde selbst erfasst innerhalb des Indigo B2B Portals die gewünschten Vorordermengen, die zu jedem Liefertermin bzw. Artikelfarbe und -größe gewünscht sind. Die erfassten Auftragsdaten werden durch Ihr Team zunächst auf Plausibilität geprüft und erst nach Freigabe in Indigo weiter verarbeitet. So gewährleisten Sie eine gleichbleibend hohe Datenqualität, die zu einer schnellstmöglichen und widerspruchsfreien Auftragsabwicklung führt.

Nachorderaufträge

Eingabe, Erfassung

 

Ähnlich wie bei der Vororder lagern Sie einen Teil der Auftrags- bzw. Mengenerfassung an die Kunden aus: Mit der Nachordererfassung steht Ihren Kunden eine sehr komfortable Möglichkeit zur Verfügung, Modeartikel direkt nachzubestellen. Dabei lässt sich der gesamte Prozess – ähnlich wie bei der Vororder – durch Ihre Kundenbetreuung moderieren und eingegebene Daten nach Prüfung freigeben.

Bestellhistorie

Anzeige

 

Kennen Sie das: Die Bestellungen sind eingegangen und nun wollen die Kunden ständig per Telefon oder Email wissen, wie der Status ihrer Bestellungen ist. Mit dem Indigo B2B Portal können Kunden sich direkt über das Internet anmelden und die gesamte Bestellhistorie einsehen. Zu jeder Position wird zudem der detaillierte Status ausgegeben. Damit sparen Sie sich und Ihre Kunden Zeit bei der Nachverfolgung der Aufträge.

Upload Bestelllisten

Upload, Datenübertragung

 

Alternativ und ergänzend zur manuellen Eingabe von Einzelbestellungen bietet das Indigo B2B Portal eine tolle Möglichkeit, komplette Bestelllisten zu verarbeiten. Die Idee: Der Kunde bereit die Bestelldaten übersichtlich in Excel vor und lädt die gesamte, meist umfangreiche Datei im Indigo B2B Portal hoch. Dabei kann der Kunde ergänzende Referenzinformationen (wie beispielsweise eine Bestellnummer, eine Kostenstelle o.ä.) hinzufügen – fertig! Wenn Ihre Kundenbetreuung alle Daten geprüft und freigegeben hat können die so hochgeladenen Bestellungen sofort in der Indigo Mode Software weiter verarbeitet werden bzw. stehen in den verschiedenen Auswertungen und Mengenbetrachtungen schon zur Verfügung. So einfach kann es sein!

Kundeninformationen

Anzeige, Informationsversand

 

Alle Ihre Kunden können selbst bestimmen, ob sie über den Bestell- und Lieferstatus ihrer Aufträge informiert werden wollen. In der Regel haben Kunden großes Interesse, bei Statusänderungen Ihrer Aufträge per Email informiert zu werden. Dieses Prinzip nennt man das „push“-Prinzip, weil Informationen zu Aufträgen automatisch an die Kunden „geschoben“ werden. Im Kundenbereich des B2B Portals lassen sich die Nachrichtenart und auch die Häufigkeit der Nachrichten (z.B. 1 x täglich, 1 x wöchentlich) bequem einstellen. So können Ihre Kunden selbst bestimmen, was sie sehen wollen!

Datenabruf

Anzeige, Datenabruf

 

Das B2B Portal bietet Ihren Kunden noch mehr, als die Auftragsverfolgung: Wenn Sie das PDM (Produkt-Daten-Management) Modul nutzen, dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Artikelinformationen mit verschiedenen Details anzureichern: Angefangen von detaillierten Produktbeschreibungen, über Farben, Muster, Styles, bis hin zu Pflegehinweisen und Fotos. Das Tolle: Über das Indigo B2B Portal können Ihre Kunden all diese Daten in modernen Standardformaten abrufen, so dass sie diese selbst weiterverarbeiten können (z.B. für den Import in den eigenen Internetshop). Toll, oder?